Love Notes Templates

How to write the perfect Love Note
Write the Perfect Love Note

Do you have trouble finding that perfect Hallmark card?

Would you prefer a more personal note that your wife or grandson or best friend would treasure this Valentine’s Day?

Look no further. In this 30 minute training  on Tuesday, February 9 at 2 pm PST/4 pm CST/5 p EST, you will learn the basic elements of a ‘Love Note’ appropriate for those on your Valentine’s Day list.

Here’s the link for the training: Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/5391255016

iPhone one-tap: 14157629988,5391255016# or 16465687788,5391255016#

Telephone: Dial: +1 415 762 9988 (US Toll) or +1 646 568 7788 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 539 125 5016

SPECIAL OFFER:  If you’re looking for a little ‘extra’ help, we have created 5 templates to help you design that perfect LOVE NOTE.

Valentine’s Day offer:  5 templates for just $25.00!

Upon receipt of payment, the templates will be emailed to you.